Phoenix Forums
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Phoenix Forums

The home of the Ogame Universe 31 Phoenix Alliance.

HomeHome  PortalPortal  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Diplomacy FREEDOM

Go down 
+4
Aura
xtxmanx
Firestorm
FREEDOM
8 posters
Go to page : 1, 2  Next
AuthorMessage
FREEDOM

Diplomacy FREEDOM Empty
PostSubject: Diplomacy FREEDOM   Diplomacy FREEDOM Icon_minitimeWed Aug 20, 2008 8:07 am

"The length of the title for this topic must be ranging between 10 and 255 characters" now that is B** S***

ok now i am not good at this diplomacy stuff in fact fighting is a better way to go and gets thens done a lot faster

so i am FREEDOM you can look me up your self
here is a story

see your alliance atked mine i wanted to kill your but i talked wtih a leader and then i never got to it
the end

now it would seem as if me and instigata4 are friends of some kind and i would like to get to know you so that i can see if i would like to be friends and/or allies

so lets talk.....

Last edited by FREEDOM on Wed Aug 20, 2008 8:13 am; edited 1 time in total (Reason for editing : i wanted to)
Back to top Go down
Firestorm

Firestorm

Diplomacy FREEDOM Empty
PostSubject: Re: Diplomacy FREEDOM   Diplomacy FREEDOM Icon_minitimeWed Aug 20, 2008 9:58 am

uh oh, theres a few guys in your wing that have good farming potential near me lol,
Back to top Go down
xtxmanx

Diplomacy FREEDOM Empty
PostSubject: Re: Diplomacy FREEDOM   Diplomacy FREEDOM Icon_minitimeWed Aug 20, 2008 6:15 pm

yeah, I dont know GRM's current stance, but all I can say is lead you people better

tell them to build defense, or they will get whacked by fleets
if it isnt up pegging you, it will be someone else

oh yeah, and dont say that you want to kill us, we could take that wrong, and have to defend ourselves